Inge Meldgaard
Inge Meldgaard
Author, Poet and Artist

Inge Meldgaard

Author, Poet and Artist


About Me

The Cicada

In the year 2450, Earth, having survived war, famine and environmental disaster, is finally at peace, and is governed by the World Federation of Nations. At a principal research site in Melbourne, Australia, and at four similar facilities, scientists are assaulted and vital data stolen. After a series of shocking murders, Federation investigators realise they are dealing with a dark conspiracy that stretches across the globe. They enlist the support of the scientists and their sometimes capricious cats mysterious creatures bred in special centres.

Second Novel

A Death in the Making

A murder mystery with a difference, set in 25th century Australia and Argentina.

Third Novel

The Seed Gatherers

Not a 'whodunnit' but a 'whydidtheydoit', set in 25th century Melbourne, Australia.

The Cicada Trilogy eBooks
Copyright Policy